2017-2018 Board of Directors


Alicia Love President
Amy Wojnarwsky Recording Secretary
Michelle Bernhardt, CPA Treasurer
Jessica Grashoff Operations Director
Kara D’Angelos
Education & Leadership Training Director
Beth Zellers Membership Director
Keshia Johnson Parliamentarian
Julie Eccleston Community Director
Shanette Buford-Brazzell Fund Development Director
Erica Merritt Equity & Inclusion Director
Samantha Mishne  Sustainer Director
Elizabeth Deering  Communications Director
Kira Kittoe-Krivosh Nominating Director
Sarah Palagyi Transformation Team
Danielle Sobel Transformation Team


Click here for a list of our management council!